Home | Calendar | Classifieds | E-Board | Contact Us | Member Services | Forms | Trophy Room

Archery
Fishing
Trap and Skeet
Sporting Clays
Rifle & Pistol
Junior Membership
Hunting
Scholarship
Email GSA
Member Login

 

 

Guilford Sportsmen's Association Officers 

Position Name Home Phone E-Mail Address
President Paul Jakubson 860-669-8711 pjakubson@snet.net
Vice President Bill Angelini 860-391-1064 billangelini@comcast.net
Treasurer Mario Fasano 203-777-8946 mariofasano@comcast.net
Secretary Chris Jones jones.images@yahoo.com
Past President Scott Swierad 203-530-2036 scottswierad@outlook.com

Guilford Sportsmen's Association Chairmen 

Committee Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Auditing Francis X. Conlon 203-481-5424 theboomer@msn.com
Archery Scott Swierad 203-530-2036 scottswierad@outlook.com
Ecology & Land Bill Logiodice 203-453-1151 williamlogiodice@yahoo.com
Fish Stocking Matthew Sullivan 860-227-3472 matt@sullivanfinancialgrp.com
Fundraising Donna VonOehsen 203-913-1232 donnaemmamax74@gmail.com
Game Stocking Joe Mercuriano 203-314-2238 huntersplumbing@snet.net
Building, Grounds & Equipment Jimmy Davis 203-376-5022 harleydad51150@yahoo.com
Jr. Membership Frank Spadacenta 203-468-7788 ssfs55@hotmail.com
Liaison/ Training Coordinator Wayne Petroskey 203-215-7086 wpetroskey@yahoo.com
Membership Louis Shamas 401-226-7506 louis.shamas@gtech.com
Refreshments Marino Limauro 203-988-9778 mlimauro@sbcglobal.net
Rifle Mike Kane 860-227-1902 mjkanejr@comcast.net
Scholarship David Lopath 203-421-3120 lopath@comcast.net
Trap & Skeet Marc Mastriano 203-410-1315 marcmastriano@yahoo.com

Sporting Clays

Dave Tarducci

Vinny Mucci

203-887-4316

203-985-0209

dave@guilfordsportsmen.org
vinnymucci@comcast.net

Social Events Jim Bucci 203-624-7033 buch1@sbcglobal.net
Publicity Kevin Gallagher 203-494-5865 ragnar51@optonline.net

Copyright 2005 Guilford Sportsmen's Association.  All Rights Reserved.

Design and Hosting Provided By SBC Web Design